Close

Our Team - The Brooklyn Experts

Our keen understanding of ownership needs and tenant requirements has earned our company a solid reputation among clients and within the commercial real estate brokerage community.

We are looking forward to delivering excellent service to you.

Shlomi Bagdadi

President

P+F: 718-437-6100
E: SB@TriStateCR.com

Avi Akiva

Vice President

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 110
E: Avi.A@TriStateCR.com

Chandler Slate

Senior Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 108
E: ChandlerS@TriStateCR.com

Vladimir Kotsek

Senior Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 102
E: VKotsek@TriStateCR.com

Dov Bleich

Senior Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 111
E: Dov.B@TriStateCR.com

Victor Salem

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 118
E: Victor.S@TriStateCR.com

Rafael Neiman

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 105
E: Rafael.N@TriStateCR.com

Shlomo Tauber

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 119
E: Shlomo.T@TriStateCR.com

Solly Baghdadi

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 122
E: Solly.B@TriStateCR.com

Eli Souid

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 115
E: Eli.S@TriStateCR.com

Galiya Khusniyarova

Managing Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 107
E: GaliyaK@TriStateCR.com

Tomek Lecki

Marketing Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 360
E: Tomek@TriStateCR.com

Tamako Okamura

Senior Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 202
E: Tamako@TriStateCR.com

Fredy Halabi

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 114
E: Fredy.H@TriStateCR.com

Moses Walter

Associate Agent

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 109
E: Moses.W@TriStateCR.com

Eddie Keda

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 117
E: Eddie.K@TriStateCR.com

Moshe Akiva

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 116
E: Moshe.A@TriStateCR.com

Jacob Ayal

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 106
E: Jacob.A@TriStateCR.com

Ana Clemente

Office Manager

P+F: 718-437-6100
E: Ana@TriStateCR.com

Call Now
Directions