Close
TSC-Logo2022-header

Tri State Commercial®

TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Nathan Rhodes

Nathan Rhodes Director 215 518 4831 nathan.r@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter   Bio coming soon. Nathan’s Closed Deals Click here for a full list No

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Joseph Glenn

Joseph Glenn Associate 347 985 3079 x 1008 Joseph.G@TriStaateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter   Bio coming soon. Nathan’s Closed Deals Click here for a full

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Eli Mandel

Eli Mandel Associate 929 618 1924 x 1005 Eli.M@TriStaateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter   Bio coming soon. Eli’s Closed Deals Click here for a full

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Eddie Louz

Eddie Louz Associate 646 945 2240 x 1004 Eddie.L@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter   Bio coming soon. Eddie’s Closed Deals Click here for a full

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Barry Grosinger

Barry Grosinger Associate 347 268 1382 x 1006 Barry.G@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter   Bio coming soon. Barry’s Closed Deals Click here for a full

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Chaz Mata

Chaz Mata IT Support support@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Bio coming soon. New York Real Estate Releases Its Semi-Annual Ones To Watch April 29, 2019

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Maurice Amar

Maurice Amar Associate 718 437 6100 x120 maurice.a@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Maurice Amar is a student at Brooklyn College majoring in Business management, and

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Sherry Chera

Sherry Chera Associate 718 437 6100 x105 sherry.c@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Sherry Chera was born and raised in Brooklyn and comes from a strong

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Leo Beda

Leo Beda Associate 718 437 6100 x159 leo.b@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Bio coming soon. Leo’s Closed Deals Click here for a full list 1,500

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Raji Pandya

Raji Pandya Administrator 215 300 9688 x 1000 frontdesk@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Bio coming soon. New York Real Estate Releases Its Semi-Annual Ones To

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Mike Bauer

Mike Bauer Finance michael.b@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Bio coming soon. New York Real Estate Releases Its Semi-Annual Ones To Watch April 29, 2019 Author

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Alyssa DeNolfi

Alyssa DeNolfi Office Manager 215 300 9688 x1000 phloffice@tristatecr.com alyssa.d@tristate.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Bio coming soon. 1,200 SF | 2 Broadway | Gotham Market

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Gene Gerovich

Gene Gerovich Sales Operations Director gene.g@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Gene is a deal-maker, team-builder, real estate specialist, and net-worker who launched his real estate

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

William Ciccarelli

William Ciccarelli Associate 302 332 6987 william.c@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Will is a proud native of West Chester, Pennsylvania, and possesses an intimate familiarity not

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Sammy Levy

Sammy Levy Associate 718 437 6100 x215 sammy.l@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Bio coming soon. Sammy’s Closed Deals Click here for a full list 600

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Morris Mishan

Morris Mishan Associate 718 437 6100 x209 morris.m@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Bio coming soon. Morris’s Closed Deals Click here for a full list No

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Mendel Sears

Mendel Sears Associate 718 437 6100 x204 mendel.s@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Mendel Sears, an accomplished real estate professional dedicated to delivering exceptional results. With

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Michael Elkharrat

Michael Elkharrat Director 718 437 6100 x216 michael.e@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Michael Elkharrat is a born and raised Brooklynite from the Gravesend neighborhood. Michael

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

Isaac Cohen

Isaac Cohen Associate 718 437 6100 x107 isaac.c@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter As a native New Yorker with experience in property management, Isaac, has an

Read More »
TSCR logo embroidered on blue canvas
Agents
Tri State Commercial

John McClatchy

John McClatchy Associate 484 888 2755 john.mc@tristatecr.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter John McClatchy was born and raised in Downingtown, PA, and still resides there today.

Read More »
Call Now
Directions
Skip to content