Close

Category: PA – Agents

Jake Doyle

Jake Doyle Senior Associate 215 300 9688 Jake.D@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Jake Doyle, Senior Associate, grew up in Exton ...

Conor Tunno

Conor Tunno Senior Associate 215 300 9688 Conor.T@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Conor Tunno is a Senior Associate at TSC ...

Tommy Ciccarone

Tommy Ciccarone Managing Director 215 300 9688 Tommy.C@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Tommy Ciccarone, Jr. was born & raised in ...

Kevin Healey

Kevin Healey Managing Director 215 300 9688 Kevin.H@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Kevin joined Precision in May of 2010. His ...

Steve Jeffries

Steve Jeffries Principal 215 300 9688 Steve.J@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Steve Jeffries is the Co-founder of Precision Realty Group, ...

Shaun Lyons

Shaun M. Lyons Principal 215 300 9688 Shaun.L@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Mr. Lyons is the President and CEO of ...

Call Now
Directions
Skip to content