Close

Category: Agents

Shlomi Bagdadi

Jacob Twena

Jacob Twena Senior Director 718 437 6100 JTwena@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Jacob Twena is a Senior Director at Tri ...

Shlomi Bagdadi

Dov Bleich

Dov Bleich Senior Associate 718 437 6100 x 111 Dov.B@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Dov Bleich is a Senior Associateat ...

Shlomi Bagdadi

Eddie Keda

Eddie Keda Associate 718 437 6100 x 117 Eddie.K@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Eddie Keda is an Associate with Tri ...

Shlomi Bagdadi

Rafael Neiman

Rafael Neiman Associate 718 437 6100 x 105 Rafael.N@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Rafael Neiman is an Associate with Tri ...

Shlomi Bagdadi

Tamako Okamura

Tamako Okamura Senior Director 718 437 6100 x 202 Tamako@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Tamako Okamura, a Senior Director at ...

Shlomi Bagdadi

Richard Babeck

Richard Babeck Talent Director 718 437 6100 x 119 Richard.B@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Richard Babeck is the Talent Director ...

Chandler Slate

Fredy Halabi

Fredy Halabi Associate 718 437 6100 x 114 Fredy.H@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Fredy Halabi is an Associate with Tri State ...

Moshe Akiva

Moshe Akiva Senior Associate 718 437 6100 x 116 Moshe.A@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Moshe Akiva is a Senior Associate ...

Victor Salem

Victor Salem Associate 718 437 6100 x 118 Victor.S@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Victor Salem is an Associate at Tri ...

Benjamin Shuster

Benjamin Shuster Associate 718 437 6100 x 103 Benjamin.S@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Benjamin Jake Shuster is an Associate at ...

Yaron Cohen

Yaron Cohen Director 718 437 6100 x 122 Yaron.C@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Yaron Cohen is a Director at Tri ...

Chandler Slate

Ana Clemente

Ana Clemente Office Manager 718 437 6100 Ana@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Ana Clemente is the Office Manager for Tri ...

Robert Mitchell

Robert Mitchell Associate 718 437 6100 x 102 Robert.M@TriStateCR.com Linkedin Instagram Facebook Twitter Robert Mitchell is an Associate at Tri ...

1 2 3 8
Call Now
Directions