Close

Meet Our Team

Our keen understanding of ownership needs and tenant requirements has earned our company a solid reputation among clients and within the commercial real estate brokerage community.

We are looking forward to delivering excellent service to you.

Shlomi Bagdadi
Avi Akiva

Vice President

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 110
E: Avi.A@TriStateCR.com

Galiya Khusniyarova

Managing Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 107
E: GaliyaK@TriStateCR.com

Tomek Lecki

Marketing Director

P+F: 718-437-6100
M: 727-280-5154
E: Tomek@TriStateCR.com

Chandler Slate

Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 108
M: 919-612-4936
E: ChandlerS@TriStateCR.com

Vladimir Kotsek

Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 102
M: 917-407-0362
E: VKotsek@TriStateCR.com

Tamako Okamura

Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 202
M: 609-489-3918
E: Tamako@TriStateCR.com

Jacob Twena

Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 920
M: 917.902.8920
E: JTwena@TriStateCR.com

Michael Gani

Director

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 115
M: 917-417-8723
E: MGani@TriStateCR.com

Damien Andrews

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 122
M: 646-257-0387
E: Damien.A@TriStateCR.com

Dov Bleich

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 111
M: 917-436-7110
E: Dov.B@TriStateCR.com

Ephraim Elazary

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 114
E: Ephraim.E@TriStateCR.com

Moses Walter

Associate Agent

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 109
E: Moses.W@TriStateCR.com

Eddie Keda

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 117
E: Eddie.K@TriStateCR.com

Tabatha McGurr

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 105
E: Tabatha.M@TriStateCR.com

Abigail Lavin

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 106
E: Abby.L@TriStateCR.com

Victor Salem

Associate

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 118
E: Victor.S@TriStateCR.com

Samantha Torres

Marketing Communications Manager

P+F: 718-437-6100 ext. 103
E: Sam.T@TriStateCR.com

Ana Clemente

Office Manager

P+F: 718-437-6100
E: info@TriStateCR.com

Call Now
Directions